Online Self Care
Fri, 04 Feb | Multi Timezones

Online Self Care

Time & Location

04 Feb 2022, 9:00 am GMT+7 – 25 Feb 2022, 1:00 pm GMT+7
Multi Timezones

About the Event

Please click READ MORE below for full information on the class. This may take a moment or two to appear.

Dive deep into the healing traditions passed down to Dr. Rosita Arvigo via Don Elijio Panti.  Self massage, anatomy, physiology, pelvis steams/soaks, castor oil therapy, herbal support, plant spirit medicine, tension patterns in the body, the history and lineage of this work and more will covered from the comfort of your own home.

This training will take place on Zoom with opportunities to get off the screen and engage in practical learning.

This  course is the first level of training with the Arvigo Institute and is a prerequisite for practitioner training.

Timings:

February 4 - 9am to 1pm Bangkok Time (GMT +07)

February 11 - 9am to 1pm Bangkok Time (GMT +07)

February 18 - 9am to 1pm Bangkok Time (GMT +07)

February 25 - 9am to 1pm Bangkok Time (GMT +07)

*Please note the class is on my time as I live in Thailand, so please do the conversion to your time zone, here are a few conversions for reference.

Friday 10am to 2pm Singapore time 

Friday 12pm to 4 pm Brisbane, Australia time 

Thursday 6pm to 10pm Los Angeles time

*Please double check the time differences.

Cost: $250 USD

This class is taught by Lisa Levine

Please email OptimalReproductiveHealth@gmail.com to register, recieve information about what you need to prepare and payment.

https://www.instagram.com/OptimalReproductiveHealth 

https://www.facebook.com/OptimalReproductiveHealth

Share This Event