Online Self Care

Fri, 17 Jun

|

Multi Timezones

Online Self Care

Time & Location

17 Jun, 8:00 am GMT+7 – 25 Jun, 12:00 pm GMT+7

Multi Timezones

About the Event

Please click READ MORE below for full information on the class. This may take a moment or two to appear.

Dive deep into the healing traditions passed down to Dr. Rosita Arvigo via Don Elijio Panti.  Self massage, anatomy, physiology, pelvis steams/soaks, castor oil therapy, herbal support, plant spirit medicine, tension patterns in the body, the history and lineage of this work and more will covered from the comfort of your own home.

This training will take place on Zoom with opportunities to get off the screen and engage in practical learning.

This  course is the first level of training with the Arvigo Institute and is a prerequisite for practitioner training.

Dates and Timings:

Our workshop will be during the following times. For some time zones, this class will be on Thursday evenings.

· June 17 – 8am to 12:00pm Bangkok Time (GMT +07)

· June 18 – 8am to 12:00pm Bangkok Time (GMT +07)

· June 24 -  8am to 12:00pm Bangkok Time (GMT +07)

· June 25 – 8am to 12:00pm Bangkok Time (GMT +07)

**Be mindful of the Bangkok time zone listed (GMT+07). We live in Thailand so please allow for time zone differences.

Here are a few conversions for reference:

Singapore – 09:00am t0 1pm (one hour later)

Brisbane, Australia – 11:00am to 3:00pm (three hours later)

Los Angeles – 6:00pm to 10:00pm (fourteen hours behind)

New York –9:00pm to 1:00am (eleven hours behind)

Paris – 2:00am to 6am (six hours behind)

There will be breaks as well as several opportunities to learn experientially with your hands and eyes away from the screen practicing the self-care massage and meditation.

Please note that attendance to all four sessions is required to get a certificate. This workshop is not recorded for privacy reasons, etc.

*Please double check the time differences.

Cost: $250 USD

This class is taught by Lisa Levine

Please email OptimalReproductiveHealth@gmail.com to register, recieve information about what you need to prepare and payment.

https://www.instagram.com/OptimalReproductiveHealth 

https://www.facebook.com/OptimalReproductiveHealth

Share This Event