Online Self Care

Sat, 09 Jul

|

Multi Timezones

Online Self Care

Time & Location

09 Jul, 7:00 pm GMT+7 – 30 Jul, 11:00 pm GMT+7

Multi Timezones

About the Event

Please click READ MORE below for full information on the class. This may take a moment or two to appear.

Dive deep into the healing traditions passed down to Dr. Rosita Arvigo via Don Elijio Panti.  Self massage, anatomy, physiology, pelvis steams/soaks, castor oil therapy, herbal support, plant spirit medicine, tension patterns in the body, the history and lineage of this work and more will be covered from the comfort of your own home.

This training will take place on Zoom with opportunities to get off the screen and engage in practical learning.

This  course is the first level of training with the Arvigo Institute and is a prerequisite for practitioner training.

Dates and Timings:

July 9 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm Bangkok Time (GMT +07)

July 16 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm Bangkok Time (GMT +07)

July 23 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm Bangkok Time (GMT +07)

July 30 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm Bangkok Time (GMT +07)

**Be mindful of the Bangkok time zone listed (GMT+07). We live in Thailand so please allow for time zone differences.

Here are a few conversions for reference:

Singapore - 8:00pm to 12:00am (one hour later)

Los Angeles – 5:00am to 9:00am (fourteen hours behind)

New York –8:00am to 12:00pm (eleven hours behind)

Paris – 2:00pm to 6:00pm (five hours behind)

*Please double check the time differences.

Cost: $250 USD

This class is taught by Lisa Levine

Please email OptimalReproductiveHealth@gmail.com to register, recieve information about what you need to prepare and payment.

www.instagram.com/optimalreproductivehealth.com 

www.facebook.com/optimalreproductivehealth.com

Share This Event