top of page
Online Self Care
Online Self Care

Sat, 10 Feb

|

Multi Timezones (incl Australasia)

Online Self Care

Time & Location

10 Feb 2024, 4:00 pm GMT+7 – 18 Feb 2024, 8:00 pm GMT+7

Multi Timezones (incl Australasia)

About the Event

Please click READ MORE below for full information on the class. This may take a moment or two to appear.

Join Lisa for this Online Self-Care Workshop where we will dive deep into the healing traditions passed down to Dr. Rosita Arvigo, during her thirteen year apprenticeship with Don Elijio Panti. This course will cover the following topics from the comfort of your own home: the history and lineage of this work, self-abdominal massage, anatomy and physiology, castor oil therapy, pelvic steaming, herbal remedies, and emotional holding patterns in the body. This training will take place live on Zoom with opportunities to engage in practical hands-on learning.

To register, please email Lisa at: optimalreproductivehealth@gmail.com

*Please note these classes are not recorded due to privacy reasons.

**There are no requirements for this entry level course. For practitioners, the Self-Care Workshop is the first level of training with the Arvigo® Institute and is a prerequisite for Practitioner Training.

Dates and Time:

Our workshop will be during the following times.

Bangkok Time:

Saturday    February 10th - 4pm to 8pm Thailand Time (GMT+7)

Sunday       February 11th - 4pm to 8pm

----------------------------------------------------

Saturday    February 17th - 4pm to 8pm

Sunday       February 18th - 4pm to 8pm

Other time differences for easy reference, Please double check them...

Asia:

Singapore  5pm to 9pm (one hour later)

Taiwan 5pm to 10om (1 hour later)

Japan  6pm to 10pm (2 hours later)

Australia:

Perth 5pm to 9pm (1 hour later)

Brisbane  7pm to 11pm (3hours later)

Sydney 8pm to 12am (4hours later)

Europe:

Ireland  9am to 1pm (7 hours behind)

France 10am to 2pm (6 hours behind)

*Times might be adjusted slightly due to daylight savings time.

There will be breaks as well as several opportunities to learn experientially with your hands and eyes away from the screen practising the self-care massage and meditation.

Please note that attendance to all four sessions is required to get a certificate. This workshop is not recorded for privacy reasons, etc.

Cost:

$250 USD

This class is taught by Lisa Levine.

Additional questions can be sent to optimalreproductivehealth@gmail.com

https://www.instagram.com/OptimalReproductiveHealth

https://www.facebook.com/OptimalReproductiveHealth

Tithing

10% of the total cost of every class goes towards supporting  our indigenous partners, including Don Elijio's descendants who protect the sacred forest at the Elijio Panti National Park in Belize, Walther Cholotio, a Tz'utujil Maya Fire and Daykeeper in Guatemala, our friends at Taos Pueblo and Māori tree protector Shirley Waru in Aotearoa. To learn more, visit our Giving Back page.

Share This Event

bottom of page